Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

TLU v. St. Thomas Women's Volleyball match postponed due to severe weather hampering travel

Photo by Dustin Wyatt.
Photo by Dustin Wyatt.

TLU Women's Volleyball Schedule Change


Due to the severe weather in Houston, St. Thomas University will be unable to make it to Denver in time for Friday's matches at the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference's Women's Volleyball Group Divisional No. 1. The group divisional tournament is being held at Johnson & Wales University - Denver.

 

The divisional schedule will still with the original order of match-ups for Friday, Sept. 20 with a slight change in start times. The schedule for Friday is:

 

·         Trinity vs. Austin, 1 p.m. MDT / 2 p.m. CDT

·         Texas Lutheran vs. JWU, 3 p.m. MDT / 4 p.m. CDT

·         Austin vs. JWU, 6 p.m. MDT / 7 p.m. CDT

 

A schedule for all of Friday's and Saturday's matches can be found here.

 

As of now, Saturday's matches are still on as scheduled.